Gratitude

The tide will rise to the word written in the sand. People and events in your life will rise to the occasion if you make gratitude your focus. It is simply the Law of Attraction. “Sometimes thinking about the subject of gratitude can prompt us to feel more of it. In other words, as we are more conscious of the idea and concept of appreciation, we also become more conscious and aware of our blessings.”  – Linda Eyre.  Rabbi Harold Kushner pointed out that gratitude is an attitude, “Can you see the holiness in those things you take for granted — a paved road or a washing machine? If you concentrate on finding what is good in every situation, you will discover that your life will suddenly be filled with gratitude, a feeling that nurtures the soul.” Melodie Beattie wrote of gratitude’s miraculous power to turn bad things into something good, “Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos into order, and confusion into clarity. … It turns problems into gifts, failures into success, the unexpected into perfect timing, and mistakes into important events. Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today and creates a vision for tomorrow.”

We feel immense GRATITUDE for all of you, our customers!  Please enjoy a Saltdogs baseball game on us!

We have 4 tickets behind home plate in the 2nd row up from the ground for the following dates.  The offer is on a first come first serve basis.  You do not need to take all 4.  Please email our office at officemanager@smpbm.com to secure your tickets.

  • Sunday June 9 @ 5:05pm
  • Friday June 21 @ 7:05pm
  • Sunday June 23 @ 5:05pm
  • Sunday July 7 @ 5:05pm
  • Wednesday July 24 @ 7:05pm
  • Friday July 26 @ 7:05pm
  • Wednesday July 31 @ 7:05pm
  • Friday August 2 @ 7:05pm
  • Sunday August 4 @ 5:05pm
  • Saturday August 10 @ 7:05pm
  • Monday August 12 @ 7:05pm
  • Wednesday August 14 @ 7:05pm
  • Friday August 16 @ 7:05pm
  • Saturday August 24 @ 7:05pm
  • Wednesday August 28 @ 7:05pm
  • Thursday August 29 @ 7:05pm

Happy Tuesday!